Meet the Nina & Pinta management team

Jo Lloyd

Email: jo.lloyd@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +44 (0)773 003 8887 / +27 (0)63 024 4930 

Chris Crowley

Email: chris.crowley@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +44 07575607502

Monique Swart

Email: monique.swart@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +27 (0)83 679 2110

Tom Stone

Email: tom.stone@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +44 (0)78 032 87392

Deb Leisk

Email: deb.leisk@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +44 (0)7800 667067

Garth Jopling

Email: garth.jopling@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +1 416 723 3414

Debbie Thomas

Email: debbie.thomas@ninaandpinta.com

Tel: +1 202 380 8922

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close